MCMS 2024 Annual Meeting


Categories: , ,


Register here to plan to attend the MCMS 2024 Annual Meeting on Thursday, April 18, 2024 at the Dayton Country Club.  A cocktail Reception and buffet dinner service will begin at 6:00 PM, followed by the meeting agenda.  MCMS is pleased to host special guest speakers Ohio Representatives Willis Blackshear, Jr. and  Susan Manchester, who will present important updates on legislative initiatives relevant to local constituents as well as healthcare initiatives for Ohio physicians.   MCMS will transition its leadership, installing 2024 President Thomas Proctor, MD, and recognizing 2023 outgoing President John R. Corker, MD. Additionally,  MCMS recognizes the following physician members who are eligible to receive the OSMA Fifty Year Award: James Apesos, MD; H Michael Duke, MD; Michael Ervin, MD; John Farrell, MD; Daniel Juergens, MD; Robert Kiefaber, MD; Rajeev Mehta, MD; Paul O’Brien, MD; Robert Prophater, MD; Stuart Weprin, MD; and Howard Wunderlich, MD.